AAA | Drucken |

Organisationsplan

Abteilung 3 - Sicherheit und Ordnung
Sachgebiet 34 - ÖPNV

Informationen

Leiter

Herr T. Alter

Zimmer 2.48 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1368
E-Mail: t-alter@lra-fue.bayern.de

Vertretung

Herr W. Hufnagel

Zimmer 2.49 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1366
E-Mail: w-hufnagel@lra-fue.bayern.de

Mitarbeiter

Frau M. Meissner

Zimmer 2.51 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1364
E-Mail: m-meissner@lra-fue.bayern.de

Herr E. Mandler

Zimmer 2.51 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1369
E-Mail: e-mandler@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau S. Popp

Zimmer 2.52 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1363
E-Mail: s-popp@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau I. von Mach

Zimmer 2.50 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1365
E-Mail: i-vonmach@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau C. Timm

Zimmer 2.50 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1371
E-Mail: c-timm@lra-fue.bayern.de