AAA | Drucken |

Organisationsplan

Abteilung 5 - Gesundheitsbehörde
Sachgebiet 51 - Sozialpädagogische Dienste

Informationen

Leiter

Herr T. Herrmann

Zimmer 4.01 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1850
E-Mail: t-herrmann@lra-fue.bayern.de

Vertretung

Frau A. Bavanati

Zimmer 4.05 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1855
E-Mail: a-bavanati@lra-fue.bayern.de

Mitarbeiter

Frau I. Kamilli

Zimmer 4.15 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1866
E-Mail: i-kamilli@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau C. Heinle

Zimmer 4.09 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1859
E-Mail: c-heinle@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau G. Jessat

Zimmer 4.06 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1877
E-Mail: g-jessat@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau C. Seger

Zimmer N-0.60 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1874
E-Mail: c-seger@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau A. Kohl

Zimmer 4.08 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1858
E-Mail: a-kohl@lra-fue.bayern.de

Herr W. Kohl

Zimmer N-0.54 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1867
E-Mail: w-kohl@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau J. Kramer

Zimmer 4.10 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1860
E-Mail: j-kramer@lra-fue.bayern.de