| AAA | Drucken

Organisationsplan

Abteilung 5 - Gesundheitsbehörde
Sachgebiet 52 - Seuchenhygiene

Informationen

Leiter

Frau Dr. C. Kuhn

Zimmer 3.07 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1805
E-Mail: c-kuhn@lra-fue.bayern.de

Vertretung

Frau Dr. O. Geiger

Zimmer 3.14 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1804
E-Mail: o-geiger@lra-fue.bayern.de

Mitarbeiter

Herr M. Ficht

Zimmer 3.10 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1824
E-Mail: m-ficht@lra-fue.bayern.de

Herr A. Werner

Zimmer 3.12 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1823
E-Mail: a-werner@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau C. Seger

Zimmer 60 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1874
E-Mail: c-seger@lra-fue.bayern.de

Herr W. Kohl

Zimmer 2.13 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1867
E-Mail: w-kohl@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau C. Herrmann

Zimmer 3.16 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9779-1806
E-Mail: c-herrmann@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau M. Martini

Zimmer 3.15 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1829
E-Mail: m-martini@lra-fue.bayern.de

K. Przybyl

Zimmer 2.11 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1830
E-Mail: k-przybyl@lra-fue.bayern.de