AAA | Drucken |

Organisationsplan

Abteilung 5 - Gesundheitsbehörde
Sachgebiet 53 - Schulgesundheitspflege

Informationen

Leiter

Frau Dr. O. Geiger

Zimmer 5.04 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1804
E-Mail: o-geiger@lra-fue.bayern.de

Vertretung

Frau Dr. C. Kuhn

Zimmer 5.01 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1805
E-Mail: c-kuhn@lra-fue.bayern.de

Mitarbeiter

Frau R. Buortesch

Zimmer 5.14 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1817
E-Mail: r-buortesch@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau S. Förster

Zimmer 5.15 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1821
E-Mail: s-foerster@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau J. List

Zimmer K.28 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1117
E-Mail: j-list@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau D. May

Zimmer 5.14 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1818
E-Mail: d-may@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau A. Schilling

Zimmer 5.11 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1814
E-Mail: a-schilling@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau Dr. O. Geiger

Zimmer 5.04 - Dienstgebäude Fürth
Telefon: 0911/9773-1804
E-Mail: o-geiger@lra-fue.bayern.de