AAA | Drucken |

Organisationsplan

Abteilung 5 - Gesundheitsbehörde
Sachgebiet 54 - Tuberkuloseberatung - Asylmedizin

Informationen

Leiter

Frau K. Bohlinger

Zimmer 3.08 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1808
E-Mail: k-bohlinger@lra-fue.bayern.de

Vertretung

Frau Dr. C. Sieber

Zimmer 3.13 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1812
E-Mail: c-sieber@lra-fue.bayern.de

Mitarbeiter

Frau S. Weber

Zimmer 2.07 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1810
E-Mail: s-weber@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau J. Pirner

Zimmer 2.08 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1827
E-Mail: j-pirner@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau K. Frank

Zimmer 2.08 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1814
E-Mail: k-frank@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau I. Schwamm

Zimmer 2.08 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1826
E-Mail: i-schwamm@lra-fue.bayern.de