AAA | Drucken |

Organisationsplan

Abteilung 5 - Gesundheitsbehörde
Sachgebiet 54 - Tuberkuloseberatung

Informationen

Leiter

Frau Dr. E Baume

Zimmer 3.09 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1811
E-Mail: e-baume@lra-fue.bayern.de

Vertretung

Frau Dr. O. Geiger

Zimmer 3.14 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1804
E-Mail: o-geiger@lra-fue.bayern.de

Mitarbeiter

Herr M. Ficht

Zimmer 3.10 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1824
E-Mail: m-ficht@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau A. Schilling

Zimmer 2.08 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1814
E-Mail: a-schilling@lra-fue.bayern.de

Herr A. Werner

Zimmer 3.10 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1825
E-Mail: a-werner@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau S. Weber

Zimmer 2.07 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1810
E-Mail: s-weber@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau J. Pirner

Zimmer 2.08 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf im Pinderpark 4
Telefon: 0911/9773-1827
E-Mail: j-pirner@lra-fue.bayern.de