AAA | Drucken |

Organisationsplan

Abteilung 1 - Finanzen und Kreiseinrichtungen
Sachgebiet 11 - Finanzverwaltung
Arbeitsbereich 111 - Kämmerei, Schulen, Kreisbildstelle

Informationen

Leiter

Herr M. Kohler

Zimmer 0.10 - Dienstgebäude
Telefon: 0911/9773-1139
E-Mail: m-kohler@lra-fue.bayern.de

Vertretung

Herr H. Reinl

Zimmer 0.10 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1139
E-Mail: h-reinl@lra-fue.bayern.de

Mitarbeiter

Herr T. Eichner

Zimmer 0.13 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1144
E-Mail: t-eichner@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau A. Ferencik

Zimmer 0.13 - Dienstgebäude
Telefon: 0911/9773-1145
E-Mail: a-ferencik@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau M. Geyer

Zimmer 0.11 - Dienstgebäude
Telefon: 0911/9773-1141
E-Mail: m-geyer@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau U. Konrad

Zimmer K.04 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1160
E-Mail: u-konrad@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau C. Löw

Zimmer 0.14 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1147
E-Mail: c-loew@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau A. Müller

Zimmer 0.15 - Dienstgebäude
Telefon: 0911/9773-1148
E-Mail: a-mueller@lra-fue.bayern.de

Herr F. Peske

Zimmer 0.11 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1140
E-Mail: f-peske@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau K. Ströbel

Zimmer K.07 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1712
E-Mail: k-stroebel@lra-fue.bayern.de

Herr D. Schilling

Zimmer 0.13 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1146
E-Mail: d-schilling@lra-fue.bayern.de