AAA | Drucken |

Organisationsplan

Abteilung 1 - Finanzen und Kreiseinrichtungen
Sachgebiet 11 - Finanzverwaltung
Arbeitsbereich 112 - Kreiskasse

Informationen

Leiter

Frau G. Klopf

Zimmer 0.05 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1158
E-Mail: g-klopf@lra-fue.bayern.de

Vertretung

Herr St. Müller

Zimmer 0.04b - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1157
E-Mail: s-mueller@lra-fue.bayern.de

Herr C. Gagel

Zimmer 012 - Dienstgebäude
Telefon: 0911/9773-1156
E-Mail: c-gagel@lra-fue.bayern.de

Mitarbeiter

Frau S. Franke

Zimmer 0.04a - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1154
E-Mail: s-franke@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau A. Balde

Zimmer 0.03 - Dienstgebäude
Telefon: 0911/9773-1152
E-Mail: a-balde@lra-fue.bayern.de

Herr C. Gagel

Zimmer 012 - Dienstgebäude
Telefon: 0911/9773-1156
E-Mail: c-gagel@lra-fue.bayern.de

Herr St. Müller

Zimmer 0.04b - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1157
E-Mail: s-mueller@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau K. Schleith

Zimmer 0.04a - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1155
E-Mail: k-schleith@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau B. Siegling

Zimmer 0.03 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1162
E-Mail: b-siegling@lra-fue.bayern.de

Frau Nina Hellwig

Zimmer 0.03 - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1153
E-Mail: n-hellwig@lra-fue.bayern.de

Herr F. Kugler

Zimmer 0.04b - Dienstgebäude Zirndorf
Telefon: 0911/9773-1156
E-Mail: f-kugler@lra-fue.bayern.de